CONTACT SALES TEAM

Semex Australia Sales Team Contacts

David Mayo - General Manager - M: 0439 343 121 E: davidmayo@semex.com.au

AREA MANAGERS


Vaughn Johnston - National Sales Manager - Area Manager - South Australia & Western Australia M: 0408 304 526 E: vaughnjohnston@semex.com.au

Peter Dickson - Area Manager - Western Victoria & Tasmania M: 0428 539 040 E: peter.dickson@semex.com.au

Mitchell Clark - Area Manager - Far Western Victoria, North East Victoria, SE South Australia & Far South Coast NSW M: 0459 335 752 E: mclark@semex.com.au

Joseph Holloway - Solutions & National Key Accounts Manager - Area Manager - Northern Victoria & Southern NSW M: 0400 950 046 E: joseph.holloway@semex.com.au

Ashley Bradley - Area Manager - Northern Victoria & Southern NSW M: 0439 150 646 E: abradley@semex.com.au

David Ninness - Area Manager - South Coast, Hunter, New England, Mid North Coast NSW, Darling Downs & Sunshine Coast QLD M: 0427 305 269 E: davidninness@semex.com.au

Karen Yarnold - Area Manager - Northern NSW, South East & Far North QLD M: 0428 535 183 E: karen_yarnold@semex.com.au

Stuart Mackie - Area Manager - Gippsland M: 0438 640 221 E: stuart.mackie@semex.com.au

Alexandra Mathews - Area Manager - Gippsland M: 0428 819 551 E: amathews@semex.com.au

BEEF


Jim Conroy - Director - Beef Sales M: 0418 107 863 E: jimconroy@semex.com.au