HOME     |     LOGIN


Search  
 

                                                       Contact Us

Semex Pty Ltd
10-12 Coburns Road
PO Box 509
MELTON VIC 3337

Ph: 03 9743 0344
Fax: 03 9743 0355

Scroll down for key staff

Jim Conroy, Director

jimconroy@semex.com.au


Ph (03) 9743 0344
Fax (03) 9743 0355
Mobile 0418 107 863

 

David mayo

David Mayo, Australia & New Zealand - General Manager
davidmayo@semex.com.au

Mobile 0439 343 121

 

Howard hodgetts

Joseph Holloway, Area Manager
Solutions & National Key Account Manager, Northern Victoria & Southern North West Victoria

joseph.holloway@semex.com.au

Mobile 0400 950 046

 

 

Shaun Darmody, Area Manager
Northern Victoria & Southern New South Wales

sdarmody@semex.com.au

Mobile 0456 002 736

 

 

Peter dickson

Peter Dickson, Area Manager
Area Manager Western Victoria & Tasmania

peter.dickson@semex.com.au

Mobile 0428 539 040

.

 

Mitchell Clark, Area Manager
Far Western Victoria, North East Victoria, SE South Australia & Far South Coast NSW 

mclark@semex.com.au

Mobile 0459 335 752

 

David Ninness, Area Manager
South Coast, Hunter, New England, Mid Nth Coast NSW, Darling Downs & Sunshine Coast Qld 

davidninness@semex.com.au

Mobile 0427 305 269

 

Karen Yarnold, Area Manager
Northern New South Wales and South East  & Far North Queensland

Karen_Yarnold@semex.com.au
Mobile 0428 535 183

 

Stuart Mackie , Area Manager
South Gippsland

stuart.mackie@semex.com.au

Mobile 0438 640 221

 

Alex walker

Alexandra Mathews, Area Manager
West & Central Gippsland 

alexandra_walker@semex.com.au

Mobile 0428 819 551

 

Vaughn johnston

Vaughn Johnston, National Sales Manager
Area Manager South Australia, Western Australia

vaughnjohnston@semex.com.au

Mobile 0408 304 526

 

 

Tyson Shea

Product and Operations Manager
tysonshea@semex.com.au

Ph:  03 9743 0344

Mobile:  0431 303 853

Maria Dickson

Marketing Manager - mariadickson@semex.com.au

Moble:  0407 003 081

Tracey Churchman

Finance Manager  -  tchurchman@semex.com.au

Faye Hughes

Ed Conroy

Orders & Invoicing  -  fayehughes@semex.com.au

Warehouse & Distribution  -  econroy@semex.com.au

Dannii Lord

Reception & Office Assistant - dlord@semex.com.au